Home > Music > Dulcie Taylor - Better Part Of Me (2018)

Dulcie Taylor - Better Part Of Me (2018)

8-11-2018, 23:50. Author: mitsumi
Dulcie Taylor - Better Part Of Me (2018)

Dulcie Taylor - Better Part Of Me (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) - 265 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 101 MB | 00:43:47
Country | Label: Black Iris Records

Better Part of Me was recorded at Laurel Lane Studio and produced by Dulcie Taylor (lead vocals, background vocals, acoustic guitar, dulcimer and tambourine); George Nauful (acoustic and electric guitars, acoustic piano, bass, background vocals, lead vocal and percussion); and Damon Castillo (electric guitar, bass, background vocals, and drum programming). Joining for the recording sessions were Abraham Robles (drums, Cajon, percussion); Kristian Ducharme (B3 organ, Wurlitzer piano and acoustic piano); Dillon Johnson (upright bass); Tracy Morgan (drums, Cajon); Cameron West (bass and drums); Joey Landreth (acoustic and electric slide guitar); Dominic Castillo (electric slide guitar); Erin Snedecor and Bob Liepman (cello); Pete Whitfield (string orchestration); Valerie Johnson (background vocals); and Tyson Leonard (drum program and mandolin). Dulcie Taylor's songs give insight into not only her feelings about the world we live in, but about relationships past and present. She has an uncanny ability to distill complicated situations into easily identifiable and understood realities.


01. Used To Know It All
02. God DId Me A Favor
03. Watch Me Hurt
04. Long Gone
05. The Moon Is Cold
06. I Do
07. Halfway to Jesus
08. Hearts Have To Break
09. Shining In His Eyes
10. Dove Crying In My Window
11. Better Part Of Me

Download link:




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Go Back